Our People

Adelaide

Graeme Jones

Managing Director

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Phone: 0401 916 531
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: graeme.jones@newspec.com.au

Neil McMahon

Director/Sales Manager

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Direct: +61 8 8463 1966
Mobile: 0422 607 487
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: neil.mcmahon@newspec.com.au

Martin Cole

Sales Engineer - Hitachi
 

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0428 647 062
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: martin.cole@newspec.com.au

Andrew Gibson-White

Service Co-ordinator/Hitachi Service/Laser Safety Officer

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0419 488 292
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: andrew.gibson-white@newspec.com.au

Caroline Christou

Customer Support

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: caroline.christou@newspec.com.au

Karloskar Hall

IT Service Engineer

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: karloskar.hall@newspec.com.au

Brisbane

David Gibson

Technical Sales / Service

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0401 803 984
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: david.gibson@newspec.com.au

Melbourne

Dennis McPhail

Director/Service Manager

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0423 397 979
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: dennis.mcphail@newspec.com.au

Michael James Ventura

Scientific

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0411 169 636
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: Michael.Ventura@newspec.com.au

Derrick Choy

Service Engineer - Hitachi

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0437 322 538
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: derrick.choy@newspec.com.au

Chris Kelaart

Technical Sales

Phone: +61 8 8463 1967
Mobile: 0418 119 094
Fax: +61 8 8338 1242
Email: chris.kelaart@newspec.com.au


Our Suppliers

Newport
Spectra Physics
Hitachi High Tech
Princeton Instruments
Oriel Instruments
ILX Lightwave
Kentek
Bruker
DirectPhotonics
Avantes
Biophotonic Solutions
Kentek
Sirah
Planar Tech
Edgewave
Univet
II-VI Laserenterprise
Lucid Optical Services
NoIR LaserShields
Ushio
Technospecs
Oclaro
Zygo
NewSpec
The Innovation Group
Asylum Research

Delivering excellence in SPM and Profilometry through Partnership